Kontakt

rubrik_contact

Company address / Logistics and Sales Denmark, Norway and Iceland

Nova-Pack A/S
Korsgade 3K
DK-5700 Svendborg
Tlf: + 45 63 21 08 00
Fax: + 45 69 80 45 88

Logistics and Sales Sweden, Finland and the Baltic States

Nova-Pack A/S
Kungstorpsvägen 10 C, 2nd floor
S-23632 Höllviken
Tlf: + 46 40 45 19 87
Fax: + 45 69 80 45 88

gron_lang_linje

Heidi_web

Heidi Hansen
Logistic / planning
Tlf: +46 40 45 19 80
mobile+ 46 708 77 17 28
heidi.hansen@nova-pack.com

Anne-Mette Olsen
Order handling
Mobile + 45 60 24 55 93
anne-mette.olsen@nova-pack.com

 Jeannette Restino
Order handling
Mobile + 45 60 24 28 93
jeannette.restino@nova-pack.com

ny1_web

Maria Mortensen
Book keeping / administration
Tlf: +46 40 608 80 59

maria.mortensen@nova-pack.com  

Ny2_web

Rune Hvoslef
Sales Denmark / Norway
Mobile + 45 60 24 55 40
rune.hvoslef@nova-pack.com

mie

Mie Møllegaard
Sales coordinator
Mobile+ 45 60 24 55 69
mie.mollegaard@nova-pack.com

 

frank_web

Frank Dreyer Thomsen
Management / Key accounts, Sales Sweden, Finland, Iceland, Baltic States
Tlf: + 45 63 21 08 00
mobile+ 45 21 68 90 86
frank.thomsen@nova-pack.com

 

gron_lang_linje

Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

gron_lang_linje