Contacts

Frank Thomsen

Management / Key accounts, Sales Sweden, Finland, Iceland, Baltic States

Mobile + 45 21 68 90 86
frank.thomsen@nova-pack.com

Rune Hvoslef

Sales Denmark / Norway

Mobile + 45 60 24 55 40
rune.hvoslef@nova-pack.com

Mie Møllegaard

Sales coordinator

Mobile: + 45 60 24 55 69
mie.mollegaard@nova-pack.com

Heidi Thomsen

Sales coordinator

Mobile: + 46 708 771 728
heidi.hansen@nova-pack.com

Maria Mortensen

Book keeping / administration

Tlf: +45 60 24 55 63
maria.mortensen@nova-pack.com

Mathilde Jacobsen

Order handling

Tlf: +45 60 24 55 93
mathilde.jacobsen@nova-pack.com

Jeannette Restino

Order handling

Mobile + 45 60 24 28 93
jeannette.restino@nova-pack.com

Morten Risgaard

Supply Chain Manager

Mobile + 45 29 63 63 88
morten.risgaard@nova-pack.com