Contacts

Frank Thomsen

Management / Key accounts, Sales Sweden, Finland, Iceland, Baltic States

Mobile + 45 21 68 90 86
frank.thomsen@nova-pack.com

Rune Hvoslef

Sales Denmark / Norway

Mobile + 45 60 24 55 40
rune.hvoslef@nova-pack.com

Mie Møllegaard

Sales coordinator

Mobile: + 45 60 24 55 69
mie.mollegaard@nova-pack.com

Maria Mortensen

Book keeping / administration

Tlf: +46 60 24 55 63
maria.mortensen@nova-pack.com

Heidi Thomsen

Logistic / planning

Mobile: + 46 708 771 728
heidi.hansen@nova-pack.com

Anne-Mette Olsen

Order handling

Mobile + 45 60 24 55 93
anne-mette.olsen@nova-pack.com

Jeannette Restino

Order handling

Mobile + 45 60 24 28 93
jeannette.restino@nova-pack.com

Morten Risgaard

Supply Chain Manager

Mobile + 45 29 63 63 88
morten.risgaard@nova-pack.com

Company address / Logistics and Sales Denmark, Norway and Iceland

Nova-Pack A/S
Østre Havnevej 16 A
DK-5700 Svendborg
Tlf: + 45 63 21 08 00
Fax: + 45 69 80 45 88

Logistics and Sales Sweden, Finland and the Baltic States

Nova-Pack A/S
Kungstorpsvägen 8 A, 1 TR
S-23632 Höllviken
Tlf: +46 708 771 728
Fax: + 45 69 80 45 88